What are our clients saying......

Yes, We Have Now Sold!!!

riverside
Having tried all the normal actions to sell our property we finally decided to go with this seemingly new way to market and sell real estate, private seller/agent assisted method.
At first we were a little unsure how this would all end up, but thought what do we have to loss if we don't sell - almost nothing.
Then after researching the companies that offer this form of real estate service, we had no hesitation on settling on Sell My Property Now as the best overall value around.
So with the expert help of Susan in helping us set everything up we started getting enquires almost right away.
After not even receiving a genuine offer on our property when listed through a normal real estate agent, in the end we actually had two buyers at the same time to select from and sold our home without fuss for the price required.
We can't thank you enough.
- Bo & Krista (Launceston, Tasmania October 2015)

Thanks to your website we have sold our house.

seabird
We have tried many times with different real estate company's without any result. With your website we have had MANY results and are very happy to let other people who are trying to sell to go to your website.
Thanks again.
- Cedric and Sue Cole. Seabird (West Australia, April 2015)

We Can't Speak Highly Enough

chevallum
Just wanted to let you know that our property is now sold so if you can put sold on the web site that would be great. All unconditional now so we are wrapped. It was so easy. I can't speak highly enough of your web site and you were amazing and so very helpful we have told several people about your site.

It is rare in this day and age to get such help and support. We would like to thank you most sincerely and wish you the very best. From very happy clients who sold to the first people that inspected and we got the price listed. Thanks a again and have a good day.

- Elaine & Ron (Queensland, October 2014)

Tops Points For Service

australind
I wish to inform you that my house/unit listed with you at 4B Garfield Drive has now sold. Thank you very much for your service. What you provide is seriously helpful in today's real estate market, and I will no doubt recommend you to anyone considering selling their property privately. Thanks a again and have a good day.

- Gareth (Western Australia, March 2014)

Thank You For Your Help!

moore park beach
The buyer comes from NSW, so listing on the internet has been very successful.
We received enquiries from 12 different people in only 4 weeks. Thank you for your help! Thanks a again and have a good day.

- Jolette (Queensland, January 2014)

We Can't Be Happier

wundowie
I just wanted to relate my wonderful and most worthwhile experience using Sell My Property Now. My rural/small acreage property in WA has recently been placed under offer after only a month of advertising. This is my first ever attempt to sell any property whatsoever and with such a fantastic first experience in selling property privately, Sell My Property Now is the only way I would ever consider selling property again. I was initially anxious about selling my place independently. I was unsure if I could cope with the process, how to go about it, would buyers react differently to an owner/seller and how hard the paperwork would be. After reading Sell My Property Now 's FAQ's I decided I should give it a go regardless of my concerns and couldn't be happier with how truly stress free and simple the process has been (including the contract of sale paperwork, Gibson Raison Settlements in Midland have been superb in helping me through the relatively simple paperwork). I achieved the outcome I wanted efficiently and without excessive fees.

Using Sell My Property Now has allowed easy, direct, upfront and clear communication with prospective buyers which is a bonus for both buyers and sellers. You don't have to wait for a busy go between middleman/Agent (who has no real personal care or idea on your property and its unique qualities) to relate through. I had a good amount of interest on my property without being flooded by people thinking that an owner/seller would sell their home for next to nothing. I even had a viewing request after the 'under contract' status was listed and a counter offer attempt after the initial offer was accepted!

My mother has also since opened an account with Sell My Property Now to sell her place after being impressed by my success, and I have plans to sell my rental property later in the year and look forward to using Sell My Property Now again. I think every seller would benefit by listing through Sell My Property Now, it's such an easier and more beneficial process than I ever realised it could be and their service is prompt and friendly and to top it off their rates are great, great value so there is little to lose and lots to gain!

- Angela (Western Australia, May 2013)

A Warm Thank You to Sell My Property Now

recen-img3
I placed my property on the market through The Professionals Real Estate Agency in January 2012 and had 13 property inspections over a 3mth period. This was with newspaper, magazine and shop window advertising as well as being on Realestate.com.au and other internet sites.Communication was basically a non event and there was no personal touch to the service as it was just another property on their books.

I started with Sell My Property Now in December 2012 and even though to date have been with them for less than 2 mths have still received 10 property inspections and all without ANY other advertising being done except being on Realestate.com.au. The uploading process of my property's details in my members account, which I did myself, was very simple and fast and all of my questions/concerns have been replied to instantly in a friendly and professional manner. All buyer enquiries have been forwarded promptly so there is no frustrating delays for the interested parties.

I definitely have no hesitation in recommending Sell My Property Now as a means to selling privately and I also can not knock selling privately as I have seen no difference in interest from buyers given, and I have had the perfect opportunity to compare the process of selling through a traditional agent and by privately. I also note the added protection of having direct access to who is entering your property, which is not allowed under agents. This was my specific reason for selling privately after my home had to be removed from the market, when it was listed by the Agent, through damage caused from intruders. There are some amazing agents out there, but for whatever reason you are considering selling by a private sale, it is well and truely cheap enough to give it ago for yourself.

- Sandra (Victoria, February 2013)

Regarding, Sell My Property Now

marmion
We Sold in Just 10 Days!

SellMyPropertyNow.com.au was so easy to deal with.

They forwarded our sales enquiries promptly, kept us updated and answered all our queries promptly. It gave us great satisfaction to sell our home ourselves without the pressure of dealing with agents. We had complete control of our advertising and were able to negotiate a great sale price with our buyers. Thanks Sell My Property Now for making the whole process so easy, fast and stress-free.

- Robyn & Dave Fortune (Perth, Western Australia, February, 2013)

Thank You

shenton park
We would like to say how very easy it was to use your service. You responded immediately to any request we had which was so reassuring. And drafting our realestate.com advert through your service was a breeze.

We could say everything we wanted to about the property and easily uploaded our photos. We then felt we needed to edit the advert and remove and add further photos. All this was, once again, easily and quickly done. We can not thank you enough for your simple, effective, responsive service. We sold our property within two weeks, a wonderful outcome. Thank you for your help.

- Deb & Sue (Western Australia, April 2013)

What Every Seller Should Realise

springfield lakes
Selling yourself is a lot easier than most people think. I sold my property in 3 weeks via Sell My Property Now and everything went smoothly. I wish that more people would consider this option as both seller & buyer profit from the savings in agent commissions. Unfortunately, I still indirectly had to pay the agent for the new place I bought (this being part of the sale price because that seller used a 'traditional agent') and when I calculate the hourly rates these traditional agents are allowed to charge my head doesnt stop spinning. Wake up Australia, sell your property yourself and give the ones who do a fair go!

- Thomas (Springfield Lakes. QLD, May 2013)

To the, Sell My Property Now Team, [this property is now Sold]

parramatta
Your system, support and website is excellent, and even if I am not able to sell this particular unit I will come back again for any property that I need to sell or buy in the future. As well I will pass the word of mouth around telling friends and relatives of the wonderful service provided through your business and website.

- Alassandro (Parramatta, NSW, January 2013)

Hello Glen & Susan

recen-img2
Letting you know the Finance went through today . . . So we are officially S O L D ! Thank you for your professional service, couldn`t have done it with out you ! Retirement here we come !

Cherry & Paul Austin
(Western Australia, March 2013)

Hello Team

haberfield
We recently engaged the services of Sell My Property Now. We are a small real estate agency and do not have access to the real estate websites like Realestate.com.au but felt we would spend our advertising dollars within these two outlets exclusively. As soon as we contacted Sell My Property Now our problems were over. Glen told us what he needed from us by way of advertising copy and pictures and presto we went straight on these two websites and all for a very reasonable price. Enquirers contacted Sell My Property Now and were referred to us immediately. Anytime we needed to change copy on the website it was done smoothly and immediately. In fact I would say that the service was obliging, fast and smooth, and we sold the property to the first person who visited it even though it did still go to auction ! So I have no hesitation in recommending the service of Sell My Property Now if you want to sell your own particular piece of heaven.
- Peter (Sydney, NSW, March 2013)

Hello, [this property is now Sold]

butler
I have now had my property listed as a Featured Property Placement Listing on Realestate.com.au through Sell My Property Now for the past month and have received many enquiries. I have found the team at Sell My Property Now have done an excellent job in the providing of their service and would recommend anyone looking to sell their home privately to use them. Once again, thanks for providing the means for a private vendor like me the opportunity to have our property marketed so well and extensively. It is well worth the money.

- Steve (Western Australia, February 2013)

Thank You, [this property is Sold]

cronulla
The idea of self managing a property sale can be daunting, but once I chose the advertising package my unit appeared on both Realestate.com.au and Domain.com.au the next day. Genuine buyer enquiries started coming in right away, averaging one per day for the first two weeks before slowing down. I found the process of placing and updating the add to be very user friendly, really easy to go in and update information at any time, change photos, add floor plans etc. There was a brief glitch with email messages not coming through but I received notification about it and the problem was quickly rectified. My place was sold in a month and for more than the asking price. I was very happy with the overall customer service received from Sell My Property Now and will sincerely be using and recommending them in the future.

- Anna (New South Wales, March 2013)

Thank You for Leasing Our Rental Property

victoria park
We have received exceptional service from Sell My Property Now. Glen went above and beyond the call of duty by often taking our phone calls after hours, uploading information on our behalf, providing helpful advice as well communicating back and forward without delays. We would definitely recommend this service for those wanting to advertise privately through Real Estate.com. Thanks again for your great customer service Glen. It was muchly appreciated!

- Kym & Paul Harris (Perth, February 2013)